Webinar: Calastone fund reporting made easy

Thursday,11 March, 09:30 GMT/ 10:30 CET/ 17:30 HKT

This 15 minute webinar will provide an overview of why Calastone Reporting is chosen by all participants in the fund distribution chain, from distributors and fund managers to custodians and depositaries, looking to keep an accurate record of their client holdings and more easily meet their legal reporting obligations.

See why it is key for firms who must reconcile across multiple parties, especially when each delivers data in different formats. 

To access the webinar please fill out the short form displayed. 

SPEAKER

Anthony Conway

Product Manager
Calastone